agree or disagree: A person always acts in his own self-interest. ?

In the societies, people are characteristically different and they have various viewpoints and attitudes toward the living in the community. To communicate with the people, a person maybe considers various factors. In general, there might be some persons, who act just for their own sake; however it is not true about all populations. To my perspective it is really hard to judge about the intention and aims in the mind's people by their functions. To what follows, I delineate my justifications against the issue that a person always acts in his own self-interest. First, there are enormous persons who really enjoy helping the others. In our surrounding, there are righteous and philanthropic individuals whose goal is to do something in favor of others. Purely, these kinds of persons don't follow any specific interest. The veracity of my claim can be evaluated by a meticulous observation on mass of example, a person gives a hand to a blind person to cross the road, the other one leads or shares his skills about dealing with common technologies with an elder women, and correspondingly a student practices with his classmate about some of his educational weakness. As a result, it is not true that all people acts for their own sake. Second, there wouldn't be any successful community, company, or even a person, if all members of a community performed for their own favorite. As a matter of fact, living in a society as a big family needs to a cooperative relation. The relations in a successful society never follow a political aim for achieving more interest in favor of some determinate persons. To reach progress, development, or any other enhancements defined in our lives, each person should put a try about solving the others' dilemma and struggle regardless any personal interest. Consequently, experiences in the real lives have given some lessons to the resourceful individual that it doesn't work to think just about their personal favors. All in all, even though there some individuals who just take his own interest in account in the society, I reiterate that it is not true about all generations. As no body cannot put himself before the community and claim about a success without a cooperative relation.