whether young people help other persons

Controversy exists over whether young people have enough time to help the society' members. Whereas some may hold that people no longer help other people nowadays, others adhere aan opposite direction. However, I would rather vote on the former point of view in that not only does technology havs changed human' life, but also young people have changed their habits. The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the former point of view is that these days technology have altered all aspects of young people. In fact, technology has penetrated to every corner and every minute of human' life. To illustrate more, with unprecedented development in modern technology people follow new norms of life. Take a young boy searching on the internet from morning to night. He is able to find myriad web sites about a specific filed, or he can play online with zillion other people all around the world. He no longer pay no attention to other people aho are involved in disasters such as: strom, war and earthquake. He is accustomed to search web sites to find more and more interesting movies and films which make a splendid time for him, hence he do not participate in predicaments which community' members involving in them. A further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that individuals's habits are changing. Indeed, people no longer to confine themselves to their families which will limit their freedom. Young people need to be free in both study and work. they want to foster their responsibility to become a independent person in the future. Who thinks that personality, habits and behavior of young people have not changed. For instance, young people can find a lot of friend in the Internet by participating in social networking sites. They are able to share ideas with friends whi are from different social nexus. These frineds have a conspicuous effect on young adults than their family members. As a result, they never help their community, sicne they think they belon to another community. All in all, taking into account all aforementioned factors, we safely arrive at a conclusion that young people nowadays have inadequate time to suuport community, since technology has changed their behaviors, and also their habits has changed regarding to the new era. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that young people have found a new community.