When faced with emergency, some people take arole of a leader, others take a role of a follower. Which role do you take. Provide reasons and examples for your answer.

It is well-accepted that university certificate or diploma is one of must accesses during many job applications in current job force; therefore, the majority of parents tackle to help their child or children be enrolled in one of the top universities.   While many people support that completing a course of the university will ensure a well-paid occupation, others claim that experience gained from work after school is more important to secure a good occupation. I tend to agree with the former. The essay will discuss the importance and necessity of completing a course of university education. To begin with, university education has been common among youngsters worldwide due to that curriculum composed for each subject is according to professional advices in order to meet the demand in the workforce market place. Therefore, completing a course in university will learn the basic skills and knowledges so that new graduates will be more competent for jobs they apply.  For example, after graduating from university and obtaining a degree in accounting, graduates hired in banks or companies are competent in many basic skills, such as reading, writing and computer skills as well. Therefore, employs do not start to train them from the basic level. A diploma or certificate not only indicates the level of education, but also imply what kinds of knowledge and skills that the graduates possess after completing all required courses. In addition, university courses provide a systemic approach in training the learners in all aspects which are required in workforce place. Although some people advocate that experience gained during working are more important because hand-on experience is not offered by university courses, the skills learned as working is not systemic and only focus on certain areas in terms of the jobs. For instance, working as an assistant after grade-12 diploma provides opportunities to master some skills, such as organizing skills, interpersonal skills or communication skills; however, some skills such as precise writing skills, analysing skills and appraising articles skills might need to learn through university courses. Allover, university courses will provide opportunities for learners to learn many basic skills which are necessary for their future careers. The courses will assist learners to prepare the tasks in workforce worldwide. Therefore, I support that before obtaining a full-time job in job work, it is necessary to earn a degree from university or diploma.