What is your view on the idea that it takes failure to achieve success

Recently, the phenomenon of accepting failure to accomplishing success and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matter of continuous effort is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning from experience can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, failure is the start of success can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of tolerance of the defeat, as well as finding the reasons for this failure, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student. I have tried to find the obstacles after failing some courses. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both problem-solving and figuring out the defects apparently can be seen. On the other hand, within the realm of psychology, experiencing failures might increase the consequences of disappointment. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of repetition of unpleasant situations could relate to this reality that the demerits of frustration pertain to the wrong way. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by UCLA university has asserted that the downside of satisfaction is associated with acquiring practical lessons. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of rehabilitation after a collapse. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of taking failure as an essential part of success far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning unprecedented experience prove the significance of finding main factors, but also pinpoint persistent efforts implications.