What is one weakness you would like to elimate to get you closer to your set expectation? Describe in details how removing this would be your best solution

There has been mounting interest over the issue of the disadvantage when getting your closer to your set expectation over the recently year. This essay discuss the main drawback of this and then describe the most effective solution. One of the most significant weakness of communication is a group of vocabulary. Because people must understand how importance of loading vocabulary. It will affects other skills such as listening, …. It is true that you will falter when you do not understand or hear any questions from others. For instance, a person take the IELTS exam and the examiner asks any questions including new vocabulary and how relying on this. Vocabulary, therefore, is the key to enhance communication and feel confident in situations. There are, to clarify, a few solutions to support improving shortage of vocabulary. The typical is that people may read many of English newspapers, essay, magazine, … and watch the social programs of American, etc… any type of reading will help you follow. To improve your vocabulary quickly, do my best to learn at leasst one new word on a daily basic. There are, however, many ways to do this, such as a one-word-day schedule, plan to learn new words… In summary, while the disadvantage of loading new vocabulary is fairly, we can not ignore the importance of learning adverse words. It woule be more desirable if this issue is considered prudently and thoroughtly