What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

İn our world, most of young people are going abroad and study, live there to have a better life or some of them are choosing to stay in their hometowns. Everyone has really different opinions. Everyone has a right to choose wherever they want to live. But why would not we make our hometown more appealing for young people? İn my country, our major problem is not everyone has an equal right to study and going school. That's why most people if they have a chance to go to a different country for the best education choose to go. However, if the government makes a budget for each student per year every person can study more easily. İf the government fulfills some of student supplies or school payment who cant afford it they can have a chance to study without thinking about how they are going to afford it. İf the government, provide more scholarships to students or find a way to improve education conditions this country would become more aware and become more educated. The second problem we can solve is to make this country safer. Especially for women, they can not do whatever they want, wear whatever they want, say whatever they want, or whatever they want in this country. But we can change it with education. These days, woman's death is increasing depending of the man's thoughts. This is occurring by lack of education. We can make it a safer country for everyone if we put more effort to improve more education. Everything is about being aware, educated, smart, and getting a good family education. To sum up we can make this country a safer and better place for everyone with an education. With this, so many things or problems can be solved. Educational people mean safer country, safe country means everyone can do it whatever they want so that means a happy life, happy life can make this country more appealing for young people to live.