what can govermany wild animals have become endangered why has this happened

Today, many species of animals are becoming extinct for many reasons. For example, Asian bears have declined from 35000 in 2000 to merely 200 in 2020. This essay will describe the reasons why some animals are endangered and after that move on to consider what the government can do to deal with this issue. Mainly, humans have a grand part of making animals endangered. Firstly, the number of hunting have increased through the decades and people are more likely to hunt and fish in the wrong seasons. Secondly, sometimes humans change the environment of animals accidentally or purposely, that would cause many problems for both native and guest animals, such as limitations of food sources. For example, when humans brought some wolves to the river of Sarbaz in Iran, alligators had not enough food and got endangered during a decade. Finally, today's people are more likely to use fossil oil that has many problems for the environment, such as air pollution and global warming that could affect animals that live in the pole. The governments have an effective rule to save animals from extinction. Mainly, the government can set a number of rules to prohibit hunting or building a natural park to preserve animals from humans attack or even prepare food for them. Also, the government can encourage people to use green cars or ride bikes by setting a bike line or a good offer for those who use green cars to prevent air pollution and global warming. Many years ago, in China, when pandas were endangered, the government set a grand natural park for them to protect pandas and in the following try to prepare for them more food and also other special care, then today pandas are not endangered anymore. In conclusion, although people make negative effects on animals' lives, by hunting, changing their environment or pollution, the government can protect them from extinction by setting rules or preparing a good place for living there.