What are the consequences of violence in this world?

Violence has been a serious issue all over the world for centuries. No matter what kind of violence one is facing, it always has consequences that can be disastrous on economic and individual levels. The below paragraphs will discuss the outcomes of violence on both of the above-mentioned levels. To start with the individual prospect, violence can bring hatred among people. When we see individuals standing against each other, abusing, hitting and killing, it creates more hatred in one's heart for the opposite one. Although, killing and threatening anyone can never bring peace or any positive outcome, but such undesirable acts can make the situation worse. In addition, folks could become more resistant and can move to the path of terrorism if this hatred keeps getting encouraged Moving forward to the economical outcomes, assault can have detrimental effects on a country's economy, if continued. It can bring a nation from top to bottom as violence initiates shut down of businesses, loss of property, economic imbalance and poverty. For example, Palestine was a beautiful country before Israel attacked. Today, there is nothing that remained in the nation in terms of business, education, healthcare and food. The people of the country are under war for decades and have no economy left. In conclusion, fighting and killing people can only make situations uncontrollable, and leaves anyone with no solutions. Violence can be easy to create but to recover from the damage it causes takes time and effort. Also, the world needs to understand that nothing can be solved with the intention of destroying and authorities should come forward to stop such activities that can make this world a better place to live.