Today some young people say that their mobile phones are most important thing they own. Do you think that the popularity of mobile phone is good or bad thing?

Innovation in mobile technology is one of the biggest achievements of 21st century. Almost every young person believe that mobile has made significant place in their life. In my opinion, although usage of mobile phone is beneficial in our daily life but same must be used with caution. The primary reason to believe the importance of mobile phone is due to technological advancements in them. In ancient time which task were acomplished with the use of other gadgets can now easily be achieved with the help odf mobile phone. For instance, around 10 years earlier we have to buy a digital camera along with separate memory card to click pictures which now can be done with the help of mordern mobile equipment. So mobile phone has helped us to cutoff our expenditure and save money for other important tasks. The secondary reason is internet which is available and help individuals to remain connected with each other irrespective of their global location. Moreover, their various new applications are created which will help its user to complete task with more ease and comfort. For instance, applications like ms office which were previously available on computer only can be installed on mobile phone and we can modify data on small screen also which will help us to save our precious time to devote the same to other essential tasks. To conclude, everything has some advantages along with disadvantages. Although if user is cautious with handling of a gadget then can minimize the damage and maximize the benefits derived from it.