We rely on NEWS to get the knowledge of the world, but how should we ensure and trust the journalist. What important qualities you think is required to become a journalist. Give reasons and examples

From the past few decades, information and technologies have advanced a lot of dues to which the world has become one village where media play a vital role to connect the globe in one place. However, the belief and assurance of the reporter are certainly required. I will narrate the required qualities with several reasons and evidence in the upcoming essay. Journalism without a moral position is impossible. Firstly, the newsmen work hard, day and night, to bring important news in front of civilization. To illustrate, news channels live telecast Results of the Elections. Secondly, reporters put their lives in danger to prove the authenticity of the story in audio-visual forms. For instance, in spite of being under political pressure journalists ventilate reality in society by a sting operation. Although to convey any message in the community qualified correspondent is absolute. To distinguish the guarantee and confidence of the columnist plenty of qualities will help. One of them, a certified degree holder with depth knowledge about the world and good communication skills would be more trust table. Subsequently, an enthusiastic and confident one who is ready to work 24*7 may represent a better journalist. For example, to report at the place of earth quack one needs to be ready with courage and confidence. Furthermore, an ethical and innovative mind-set could acquire faith among the people. Exemplify, news about the LockDown for 21 days should be reported with a creative mind otherwise audience might get querulous after receiving it. Agglomerating all the points above a trustworthy and assured publicist could play a significant role in the broadcasting bulletin.