we cannot help everyone in the world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people say that it is more important to be concerned about our society and country rather than giving helping-hand to other countries. I completely disagree with this fact that it is more beneficial and it is more profitable at the same time to both countries and it will help to increase social skills between humans. To begin with, helping poor countries is beneficial and more profitable to both countries. In other words, developed countries like the USA should construct factory and company in poor countries such as Africa. As a result, it will bring profit to developed country budgets and also disadvantaged country can ensure their populations with work. If the USA does not supply African population with any resources, the number of unemployment and famine will increase to a certain extend. Therefore, developed countries have to help to poor nations. Secondly, giving a helping-hand can not only increase relationships between nations, but also develop social skills among people. That is to say that all should be helpful to each other. Humans make the world and humanity should make a better society. Today, many worldwide organizations have been formed to sponsor people of different countries or in need. For instance, World Vision, an Australian organization that sponsors children in different countries so that they can receive a better education and lead a healthy and prosperous life. To conclude, in my opinion, everyone in the world is capable of helping others by some way or the other. Therefore, the statement about concerning with only own community and country is questionable.