we cannot help everyone in the world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Do you think you should help everyone or only help to who's you are able to? Personally I agree with second one. Someone who needs to help means needy. In the World needy persons increasing every year. Resource of the United Nations shows 132million people in 2019, 168million people in 2020 became a needy. The United Nations guess this going to increase 235million people in 2021. First of the reasons are; Wars, Economic Slumps, Natural Disasters and Personal Mistakes make people needy. Someone helps to charity associations in the World, someone helps to relatives and someone try to help who's seems needy. There is a to much option to help to needies. But, which one is the true way? Islamic ways are explaining help someone who's you know needy. We might make a foundation exploit who's needy on markets, on bakers, on malls, on butchers, on hospitals and on the schools. Personally I think if you're not a richer, you ought to try this way because, there is a too much people act look like a needy and they put lot of effort for take payment! My opinion is when you want to change something isn't okey, first start with yourself. If you don't like a city color, first you should start paint with your wall. Do you agree with? Have a good days. .