These days people get more information about world with the help of media. Advantages and disadvantages of mass media.

Social media plays important role in our lives. It is the best source for getting information on the media information on media. In the modern era, People like to active in the media because it provides more entertainment and information. They build up the knowledge with the help of the media. This essay will discuss both pros and cons for media To embark with, there are many advantages of media. Firstly, In these days, people are becoming habitual to do work on the media. They can easily save the time. So that people do not like to go to the library and we can search everything within the blink of an eye on the media. Due to this, media provides up-to-dated information. Secondly, in the contemporary era, there are a lot of websites available on the internet which provide true information related to study so that children can easily grasp study related information while sitting at the home. For example, the Nowadays, YouTube website is very famous around the world and provide correct information related to projects. Due to this, 75% people like to get information on the media so that they can easily enhance the potential in the study. On the other hand, not only are there many advantages of media, but also it is very harmful for children. Firstly, children like to do work on media due to this they face many diseases: obesity and weak eye sights. But children are becoming habitual to use the media because they send a lot of time in the front of the TV which put bad effects on the child's eyes. Furthermore, nowadays violent websites are increasing extremely rapidly, so that this website ignite criminal activities. Due to this, children copy bad activities and like to do these in leisure time. To conclude, media have become more evident worldwide phenomenon. This essay discussed both advantages and disadvantages of mass media. Firstly, it is the very best way to get information but there are many violent websites present on the internet. Due to this, children may join criminal activities.