Way I want to go to Canada?

Basically I am freelancer and I work from home who completed graduation and start freelancing since 2010. It is now 10 years I am doing freelancing and I face lots of obstracal in the mine time. My first common problem is payment methods. I have lot of good clients and they paying me well but under marketplace, which is arrige big problem to me. Most of the marketplace take 20% of income from every freelancer, which is huge amount for us per year. Secondly, I know different type of business like, Dropshipping, Affiliate, Lead Generation and so no, but main problem is that I am unable to take money from clients or customars directly. For example, in the Dropshipping business I need a legal paymet methods where every customer can pay for their product easily so that I can ship their product. However, in our country do not have that kinds of payment methods so I am unable to start that business even I know that business very well and I can earn huge amount of money per year. Thirdly, working under marketplace is too much painfull because they undate their rules freaquently and suspend the account without any notification. Yes, it is mendatory to update rules but before take any action they should notify all of their freelancers who are stragling with their career. Every freelancer has good skill to make good amount of money but they always in panic that when their account will be closed. For instance, upwork is a big marketplace over the world who lead 70% of market share in this area and most of the top class freelancer work under freelancer, recently updated a rules that every person's payment methods should be seperate. Whatever, after updated their rules they closed many big account who already earned handred thousand of USD under their account. They may use more than one account like with his brother or sister name but use his own Payoneer account under all account. If Upwork allow it before then they should notify freelancer that you have to remove all of your payment methods you used other accounts other wise your account will be closed. Finally, my career is not only the main factor in my life it is not like that. I like decipline, pancuality, honesty and so on but in our country non of the are not exist. I really disappointated when I go out of home and see no one follow any rules, everyone doing whatever they want. It is makes my life painful. For all of those reasone I want to leave my country ofcourse not forever also for my next generation who degarve better life.