Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

Water pollution has been one of the major topics in the world mostly in the developed countries. Several measures have been exacted to make sure the environment is kept safe. Despite various efforts, violators are still committing crimes. This essay will explore the causes and solutions to the danger of soiling water. There are various reasons for water pollution. Starting with the domestic garbage that is produced by human beings, contribute to the destroying of water on the surface of the earth. This happens when rains drizzle on the land, it floods the offal on the surface of the earth and mixes them with purity water in the rivers and lakes. Also the use of exploitive tools like bombs to fish in the ocean, disturb the ecosystem of clean water of the sundry species in the ocean. To tackle the risk of water pollution, stringent measures to be imposed against the environmental violators such as detaining them in jail, and also exacting heavy fines for their crimes. Secondly, our communities must be injected with education so that they become aware to conserve their water environment. In conclusion, the international organs through governments must work collaboratively to supervise various laws imposed to make sure work properly. Besides that, new syllabuses in the schools should be introduced for the children to learn early. This will help the teenagers when growing up, use their knowledge and exposure obtained from the class to apply in their life to control water pollution.