Whether studying films at school is as important as studying literature Do you think school should have curriculum asking students to play old drama and work for theater centuries ago

One of the most conspicuous trend of the current school system is the introducing scholars with films and literature in study materials. School curriculum asking students to play and work old dramas and whether scholars should be studying literature and films in schools is widely debated. I agree that with the decision of schools including literature and films in the educational system and encouraging students to perform old plays and I will explain why in the following essay. There are a myriad of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it will help in developing creativity among students minds. Dealing and engaging with the masterpiece literature and films of all times will reshape students mind and thoughts. They will get a better understanding of themselves, what they like, what makes them happy, what is their calling, and so on. For example, By engaging students with important studies will help in waking up their inner spirit, the inner director, actor, play writer, and so on and also to form and perform marvelous pieces. Another pivotal aspect is that encouraging young student to work and play old important drama works will them to get a good perspective of the old times. They can gain a lot from studying them both in life and in studies. For example, a medieval play in the war of ancient times will help student realize the hard work, pain, and commitment lead by the old heroes to grant us our freedom. They will not take anything for granted after that. In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude the significants of plays, literature and films in modeling a young intelligent citizen. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and should not be rejected.