Universities should have big classrooms while others argue that they should have small classrooms. What do you think is the ideal for the students? Give your opinion.

Education is one of the most prominent tools that every human must instil at the initial phase of their life to become better citizens of the society. It is always debated in society that some people believe large academic institutions such as a university should comprise of large study rooms while some other people opine to have small classrooms to accommodate fewer people. As per my viewpoint, I do agree that universities should concentrate more on developing small study space as it has more advantages. To commence with, the student chooses universities which having qualified teachers and classrooms of certain subjects are usually small. The first and foremost reason is, teachers can concentrate more on students deeply and personally as it comprises of fewer numbers. Similarly, teachers can give personal attention to each and every pupil who is lacking in learning certain subjects. Moreover, students can enjoy the lectures imparted by professors as they can explain the theory in a much better way. Consequently, students can obtain better quality enriched education in their core field through the personal guidance of teachers. For instance, a university in Detroit which is specialized for the studies of automobile engineering always recruits only 20 candidates every year, so that they can study and research in an innovative and creative way. However, there are some other group of people opine that the size of classrooms should be large in the universities because they believe that, due to less number of universities in most developing nations and huge competition across many sectors of studies, students cannot able to select in several courses of enrollment process which is based on the merit system in universities. Thus, they need to drop down their career in the middle of their academic life. In addition to that, certain people opt to move abroad for higher education because of these problems. To cite an example, 30% of Indian pupils are now choosing the abroad country such as USA, Canada for further studies. To conclude, the government should allocate a huge amount of funds in developing more universities for educating the required people. Also, university rooms should accommodate a small number of pupils for better quality enriched and research-based education.