Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

It is argued that university should enroll equal numbers of students from each gender. In my opinion, this is totally illogical and unaccepted. Everyone has a right to get education since childhood. I will discuss my point of views in upcoming paragraphs. First and formost, to accept equal number of application for male and female is simply unrealistic. This is because some proffesion prefered by male candidates. Thus, it will be difficut to receive same number of application for that perticular course. For example, most of the female students prefer to enroll in nursing course which is less popular amongst male students. Therefore, university receives high number of applictaion from female candidate. Ergo, it will be tedious work for university to mainatain application ration between girls and boys. Secondly, we are at the age of globlization and there is colossal upserge in technology. In past, women contribution towrds technological development is remarkable. Moreover, women plays crutial part in child's development. A child is emotionally attached with mother and she is also helping their children in their education throught the life. Therefore, gender discrimation in university enrollment should not be accepted. In many professional fields girls are more powerful and intelligent than boys. If university start accepting equal number of girls and boys it will be unfair with talented individual. Therfore, enrollment should be based on individual performance. To sum up, admission process should be fair and equal. Everyone should get chance to enhance their career accoirding to their own preferences.