Undoubtedly, one of the foremost and paramount ambitions of all human beings is being prosperous, and they always make an effort to attain this purpose.

Undoubtedly, one of the foremost and paramount ambitions of all human beings is being prosperous, and they always make an effort to attain this purpose. However, success has different meanings among people, and there are a lot of factors that have effects on it. Indeed, job plays a significant role in bringing people success. While a large number of people believe that it is more enjoyable to work only three days a week for long hours than have work five days a week for shorter hours, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, in my point of view, although working only three days a week has some positive features, working for shorter time is more beneficial. Working three days a week for long hours is enjoyable for people; due to, it would provide them an opportunity to have more entertainments. It is obvious that all people do not satisfy with a few numbers of pastimes, and they desire to have a wide variety of recreation. However, people who work five days a week could have only a few entertainments by reason of their limited free time. On the other hand, people who work only three days can utilize the other four days in a week in the best way. For instance, they can go to a beach that is far away from their home town and enjoy, or they can go climbing and stay in nature for a few days. These entertainments could fresh the spirit and the mind of people, and it motivates them and enables them to utilize their whole energy in work. In spite of what mentioned before, it is not debatable that working five days a week also could be enjoyable for people; owing to, people enjoy more when they are satisfied by their performance in their work. It is true that people do not have enough capacity and ability to do their best in work for a long time in a day, and they require resting. Therefore, when people work only three days for a long time, they would be able to work positively only for a certain time and after that their work might not have a positive result. On the other hand, people, who work for a short time in five days, are able to use their whole energy in the work, and their performance in the whole work time would have positive consequences. It causes them to be productive and to be influential in the company. When they feel that they are positive in company, hey would be satisfied, and it would be more enjoyable than other things. In recapitulation, each person depending on his characteristics and his temperaments prefers to either work only three days a week for long hours or work five days a week for shorter hours. According to what discussed above, people would benefit more by working five days with shorter hours. It is true that by three days they would have more entertainments, but by five days whey would be more satisfied by their performance in job. In fact, people would enjoy more when they are satisfied with their performance rather than by sacrificing their job to have more entertainments.