Travelling alone is better than travelling with someone. Critically, evaluate the statement.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that travelling has become a crucial activity as well as a sublime carrier option. With the advent of this, the concept of solo travel has come into the trend with the gaining popularity across the globe, while some people concur that travelling by accompanied by someone is a better approach towards this concept. However, I quibble from them and propound that travelling with oneself is a practical approach. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate the concept of solo travel. The top-notch concrete reason is one can gain self-reliable attitude as one has to perform every action related to their daily requirements by their own. Another rationale which hauls me to the patron is one can boost their self-confidence while solo travelling because one can meet unfamiliar individuals and build a conversation in order to upgrade themselves to a better version. Additionally, one can transform one’s personality from introvert to extrovert. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is one can work on one’s spirituality by spending time alone in serene locations. Thus, it is clear that solo tour has certainly undeniable positive factors. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. Thus, the public, in general, tends to distinguish that the approach of travelling by accompanied by someone is better which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that it is a safer option in the matter of crime. Withal they also uphold that one can have emotional support from their companion. As a result, one cannot suffer from homesickness. To conclude, I reiterate that there are multifarious strong factors supporting a solo trip. However, it is contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly in favour of the given statement.