Traffic congestion is a big problem. Some people argue that solution is building wider roads.

Undoubtedly, overcrowding of vehicles on roads are major concerning area for regimes, regions and natives which leads to vast amount of complications. However, a majority of humans deems that establishment of wider roads is beneficial measure to tackle this hurdle. Whilst, I strongly agree with this perception as these roads are helpful to diverting the traffic, saving times, reducing the accident cases as well. The main reasons to support this prospective is that if authorities would be constructed wider roads than these roads divert the huge number of vehicles on another roads. Moreover, a vast majority of people will be selecting second roads to reach their destinations which assist governments to drastic decrease of traffic upon roads. In addition to this, wider roads not only declines the traffic jam but also useful to consume people’s time because masses expand quality of time in traffic jams which perilous for them and fail the to arrive their necessary workplaces. For example, in Delhi, if anyone wants to reach Delhi airport than they athletes waits for 2-3 hours in traffic congestion to arrive there. The another factor to take side of this notion is that wider roads are crucial for saving human’s life because these roads decrease dramatically numbers of vehicles on roads which causes of serious accidents. Even though, if masses would never be neglect those roads which are full with hustle bustle of transports and give priority another roads than they save their lives from the accidents. Similarly, nowadays a majority of people are being in hurry which leads to detrimental accidents so these roads are better for them. For instance, Malkit Singh from Patiala, he had lost his life in a serious accident on 17 October 2017 due to his hurry in lots of traffic. In conclusion, although traffic congestion is a serious obstacle in the whole world but installation of wider roads are essential solutions to fell the amount of transport on roads.