Today, crime rates among world are increasing day by day? What are the reasons behind this? How can be solve this?

Due to drastic rise in criminal activities which lead to lots of complications who are perilous for the whole world. However, there are uncountable obstacles such as poverty, unemployment and uneducated population along with solutions like fix hard punishment, creating more job opportunities, providing free education as well to tackle these hurdles. The main factor that is why an amount of crime incline dramatically in the globe is that vast majority of humans are enduring form poorness. In addition to this, they are not eligible to purchase meals of three times for their families. Moving further, that is the reason they are involving to perform so many criminal activities like stealing of money and jewellery, robbery in banks, kidnapping and etcetera. The another major concerning area about this perception is that nowadays a huge number of young people are jobless so they have not enough wealth to spend their lives comfortably. Furthermore, they have great desire to live in high standards as compared with their peers so that is why they enter in crime rates to earn lots of money easily which spoil their life. For example, in Punjab, a higher percentage of young adults are vastly doing stealing of vehicles and kidnapping to earn their bread and butter because they have not any jobs as well as never income. There are multifarious measures to solve this prospective and an initial is that it is mandatory for regimes that they should fix hard penalties for every kinds of crime. Adding to this, so that is why humans feel afraid to do that types of crimes when they think about these punishments. On the other hand, authorities make it crucial that they take various steps to reduce the proportion of unemployment at peak level. Apart from that, this is the reason to decline gradually rates of crime in the worldwide. For instance, in USA, Canada and other regions provide part-time jobs of data entry in which person can stay at home and start working online, earn income as well. Beside that, companies who are giving that types of work to adults are assisting government to decrease the percentage of jobless youngsters in nations. In conclusion, although, masses who are not highly educated have not very good knowledge about crime world. Due to lack of knowledge, they enter in this world which create lots of problems for countries and their natives. In other words, if governments offer free education to humans than they not only for gaining knowledge about crime rates but also become a good citizens who pay their encourage in the world’s economy.