TPO OG2 independent agree or not young people enjoy life more than older people do

Modern humans have to always do their best to develop themselves in a variety of things which can be hard for some of them as they may not enjoy their lives. In this context, there are mutually exclusive ideas regarding whether young generation enjoy their lives more or elderly ones do. From my point of view, I am inclined to the latter notion in spite of the fact that the former has more aficionados among people. My answer to this debating bone of contention is twofold. In the following, the rationale behind it will be elaborated by the most outstanding, solid proofs. The first and foremost reason which is worth mentioning is that old people have experienced almost everything in their lives. They have had many ups and downs, so they mostly do not regret anything. Moreover, they passed the hard times of working for long hours and undergoing various stresses of finding a suitable, lovely mate or having a happy family and kids. This will positively affect the satisfaction level of their lives. As an illustration, my uncle, Farhad, had lived in USA for 20 years before he came back to his motherland, Iran. He earned money as much as he could; he experienced working in gas stations for night shifts, albeit enthusiastically. He met his wife in the United States and became the breadwinner of the family. In a nutshell, he did whatever he could to develop his life. Nowadays, he is not worried at all, just sitting in a corner and supervising his two boys helping them to become successful in their lives by sharing his experiences. The second and equally far-reaching explanation to bear in mind is that old people generally have more money than youngsters insomuch as they have worked relatively more than the second group. As money is a critical element of being happy, this generation benefits more from this asset. To put it into a more vivid picture, researchers of the department of tourism management in RMIT university, a renowned knowledge institute in Australia, have conducted a survey of Turkey's tourists. They realized that most of the visitors of this country have an average age of 65. This proves that these people have enough money visiting other countries. In other words, the older a person is, the more money they have for spending on hobbies, such as becoming a tourist. Moreover, those scholars have predicted that the rate of these visitors will have increased by the end of 2050, mainly because more people will have retired. In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned rationalizations into account, I am prone to this belief that old people enjoy their lives more in comparison with younger ones although there are some exceptions which can be excluded from the general rule. To recapitulate my opinions, these people not only have worked as hard as they could and now are just relaxing but also they generally have more money which they can spend for diverse hobbies, like travelling around the world.