Technological developments leads to lots of environmental issues. Some people think a simple life style can preserve the environment. While others argue technology itself can solve it.

Advancements in automation create plenty of climate problems. Due to this reason, many opine that simple policy of living deter this issue, while others contend that by using technology in a positive approach solve this problem. I will like to articulate my view in further paragraphs along with a rational conclusion. To commence with, Rise in machinery leads to many losses to the climate as the new innovation in the fields of transport stimulate the individuals to purchase captivating vehicles which eventually result in the loss of natural resources and surging pollution levels through the gases released by petrol or diesel. Moreover, an increase in the temperature level due to the continuous cutting of saplings for the construction of roads and bridges leads to global warming. For example, research by the University of Punjab address that in upcoming years, there will be no land available in Delhi due to the increasing population as numerous people from all over India has migrated there in search for the job provided by new advanced hi-tech companies. Thus, the local village area might be used to construct buildings. On the contrary, the persons who opine to conserve the surrounding with the aid of automation often say that, firstly, some of the improvements in machinery sector protect the surroundings in many ways such as better and environmentally-friendly types of equipment are created which provide prevention from the harmful gases which come from the industries. Secondly, the new water-purification programs have developed which facilitate pure-drinking water to all the nation. For instance, the government in Punjab initiated a scheme in 2018 to distribute the chemical-free water in all areas which directly comes from the dam. To conclude, I opine that technology amelioration has might lead to many outcomes which affect habitation in a detrimental way and which stimulates some people to adopt a simple lifestyle. although, if it may be used in a positive way then surely it will help to conserve the environment.