Topic: Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study what will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Individuals have contrary aspects of subjects which are advisable for the students in universities. Despite disagreeing with constraining them to study which is merely beneficial in the future, I hold the belief that it is better for the undergraduates to opt for their favorite subjects. Only when studying which interest them do they get more motivated for self-improvement. As a result of enhancing personal skills, it is frequently in harmony with being more confident. For instance, after completing a course of acting, you will be accustomed to speaking, even making a play in front of the crowd. As a consequence of going into the same majors, it could serve imbalance in economy and be highly competitive among employers. “Too many cook spoil the broth” – a meaningful and valid idiom have played an obvious example here. Learning useful subjects have led to many potential opportunities for both of their success and occupation. Typically, science and technology are predicted to be crucial in the next decade. Living in 5G era, scientific and technological jobs are increasing dramatically. A good illustration is that nowadays, modern electronic devices are producing daily in such an incalculable way that some folks buy a new mobile each month. Due to this necessity; should you possess diploma of science and technology, you’ll be able not only to apply to many satisfying companies but also contribute to society and economic development. To conclude, while appearing facets that students should make decision to learn what they are keen on, I’m favor of studying which could be advantageous in my life.