Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Famous people specific on social media, are shearing their whole life during the day with their fans. That make their fans sometimes control their life, and it is the price of their fame that can not cover their privete life. Some of them dose not matter what kind of people are watching their content, they are children or tenageers? , they filmed things thay did not showed by kids. And now days the famous peolpe be came famous not because they are doing something cool or they genius. Unfortunatlely with out reasons that can make them special. And the reasons that I have been seeing that make people be came famous, just because his family is rich and he owns fancy cars, or she is vary beautiful and fancy makup prand contract with her to be the face of the prand. And some familys force their kids to be famous, and makes him taking as adults or doing something fany and more just to make many out of the them. In my opinion, the influencer is the one and only who is can control the limits of him life that want from people to show or not, and himself can determine the level of the privacy that he want to shearing in the social media or not. Finally, I want to tell influencer that you have to be smart and use your mind before filming, because your recording maybe it will use aginst you not now but maybe in futuer. And I want say to people that do not follow people with out massage.