In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

We are living in 20th century and the world is changing so rapidly. Youngsters in Europe are learning more practical skills as compare to other children stay in schools to gain more general education in search of future jobs. Schools needs to help them get ready for their future competators. First of all i would like to shed some light on the little steps school needs to take like they can help students find their interests so that they can focus on every child in different way. These days education is a basic commodity for indivisual to get successed in there lifes. Everyone is dissimiliar some of them might be visual learner where on the other side some are kinesthetic. Visual learners are the ones you grasps things by visualizing the topics practically and kinesthetic is a learning style in which students try to perform the activity by themselves so that they never forget that. Moreover, by gaining their personal interests school staff can divide them on their learning style and can focus on their future job possibilties. Adding to this they should also have some classes about their basic personal habits, good motivational speechand some true things about the life. To conclude, i would like to say that education is important no matter what the case is and the learning style totally depends on the child because everyone is different but according to me thereshould be proper balance between both the learning styles practice skills and general lecture classes.