Nowadays, it has been seen that many parts of the globe are suffering from various kinds of offenses.

Nowadays, it has been seen that many parts of the globe are suffering from various kinds of offenses. Here, I am going to discuss what is the reason for and how we can face the obstacles to relax the instability. There are several reasons behind expanding crime. Firstly, poverty is leading a great portion to emerge the crime rate in a country. If individuals are hindered to continue their regular life in the financial crisis, they may regenerate to committing various types of atrocities. Consequently, it supposes them as offenders in the view of legislation that creates an awful situation in society. Besides, the curse of unemployment among the people can be another strong reason for the upward crime. After completing study every student expects to join in the relevant work by which they can maintain their family well, but unstable job market or adverse country economy might obstacles for fulfilling their dreams. Moreover, inadequate policing systems and unrest political situation in a country are good reasons for growing crimes. Despite above all negativity, the government can play a significant role to reduce crimes by taking some necessary measures. Educating people on work-based learning can make an individual more confident and hopeful to joining a work soon and the consequence of this initiative is less offense. Likewise, the stable political condition may also reduce crime. In most cases, it has been experienced that offenders commit an offense by the shelter of a local politician. So, regular monitoring of politician's activities and applying law more frequently can help to the reduction of any crimes. Last but not least, the government needs to establish enough police beat in the sensitive area like a marketplace, slum, and highway road. To sum up, today's fast-paced modern world is bringing a lot of thinking and change. Sometimes unadjustable planning and action may create some imbalance which can be considered as an offense that makes normal life hard. But, proper planning and application must reduce crime in a country.