Some people think that exercise is key to health while others feel that having balanced is more important.

It is considered by some that doing regular physical activity is the best way to ensure good health, while there are others who think maintaining healthy diet is more crucial. While doing regular physical activities keep your body fit and boost your energy levels, I believe maintaining a healthy diet helps to protect human body against various dangerous diseases and is much more crucial. On the one hand, doing regular physical activity helps to keep your mind as well as your body active and fresh. Also doing physical activities on a daily basis increases your body strength and makes your body muscles strong which helps you to perform your everyday tasks effectively. for instance, I always start my morning with a regular physical activity and by doing that i remain fresh and active throughout the whole day and complete all my task productively. On the other hand, eating healthy diet keeps you away from various dangerous diseases and makes you a healthy person. Eating nutritious food and good diet will also keep you away with the problems like obesity which is one of the most serious problems nowadays. Consuming a healthy diet will also help you to save your money as you will not expend your money on junk foods or sugary drinks. For example, I saved a lot of money after i started eating healthy diet as i stopped wasting my money on junk foods or sugary drinks. To sum up, although doing regular physical activities keep you active and fresh, consuming a healthy diet helps you to make yourself disease free and is more crucial.