At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some countries, the number of young adults is comparatively higher that that of the older people. There are both pros and cons of this situation. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of having more young people than old people and argue why it's advantages compensate the disadvantages. On one hand, old people can provide direction and contribute to the prosperity of a country. In light of the fact that the older people are, the more experience they have and, with this experience they are capable to provide solution to any problem For instance, an old doctor can recognize a disease and prescribe the treatment more effectively than an young doctor. On the other hand, younger people can participate to the country's development. In owing to thr fact that they have got enormous stamina and undeniable will-power, they speak against every injustice and corruption. Additionally, as younger people are much more innovative and informed about the scientific knowledge, they can participate in the technological movement. For example, in Bangladesh a group of juvenile person developed a new method to recycle plastic to solve environmental problems. Thus, if the number of young people increases, the development of a country will skyrocket. In my honest opinion, although older people have much more knowledge than the younger people, the execution of a work requires strength which is absent in older people. An old doctor might be able to determine the disease but we always need a young person to hold the knife steadily and perform a surgery. To recapitulate, I believe that the benefits of having greater number of young people than that of the old people overcome the possible disadvantages as younger people are far more creative and have physical strenght.