Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions.

Nowadays, there are always a popular topic discuss about the objectives of education. Some people feel that education should be educate students become a useful person so that can help society in the future whereas some people believe that it should help students to achieve their goals. I will discuss both sides but personally, I agree with the latter, which is helping them to find out their life value. The benefit of education helps the individuals to become a useful person is helping them to foster in their moral sound values and the outlook of the world and life. Education provides the high moral standard and it is easy to recognize the people who are having high education and low education. Moreover, after they educated, they give back to the society and make some contribution to society. For examples, they become a volunteer or to be a part of charity member to help people who need help. On the other hand, some people feel that education should help people to be ambitious and achieve their ambitions with help them to find out their life value. It is very important and quite difficult to achieve personal ambition and their life values so that education should help them. Added to that, it is a trend to into high and higher education to become qualified employees to earn their life values and happiness. Moreover, they also get fulfillment when they achieve their goals. In conclusion, help individual to be a useful person for society is important but help them to achieve their ambitions is more important to get their own life value. Life value and happiness are more important than anything else.