Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

People have various views about how much time should be worked in a company. While some people argue that working in the same firm until retirement has brought benefits materially and morally, others opine that employees working for different organisations would gain unparalleled experiences and would have a more extensive network in their career. This essay investigates both views, but I am personally inclined to the first opinion. On the one hand, workers are in the same company have opportunities in terms of both financial stability and job satisfaction. Firstly, an irregular salary has a detrimental effect on employees who owe money to a bank because of a taken loan or pay rent month by month. Therefore, concerning winnings, remarkable continuity plays a significant role in the professional business world. Moreover, having got a promotion, a staff working for the same company for many years might get a rise exponentially increasing over the years. Then, the staff is retired and has a retirement pension monthly. Secondly, when an employee has worked for the same firm for many years, this means that this person is a qualified staff for the employer and to be worker's satisfied. Because harmonious employer-employee relations are necessary for a comfortable work environment. On the other hand, according to people working for different companies, various workplaces mean unmatched experiences and a new social communication network. Psychologists express those self-reliant people cannot work for long periods in the same firm. This reveals they are in search of a new experience as they feel out of depth in their previous company. Furthermore, even though they earn a good salary, they want to get away from where they are since they think that have an unsatisfactory job. With regards to networks, they may have a wide range of colleagues and employers. To conclude, although working in different workplaces provides both experience and a wider network such as various co-workers, a lasting job at the same company brings economic prosperity and works satisfaction. We can hold on to life thanks to a regular salary and long-term business.