Today people can work and live anywhere they want. Because of the improvement of communication technology and transport do advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

In these days due to the improvement of communication technology and transport many individuals do work and live anywhere according their wish this eassy carry more advantages which are people get good salaries, spend more time with family and good transportation system and than the disadvantages which are people totlly depend on technology The first noteworthy aspect is that individuals earn more money. to support now a days technology is grow day by day and it made people s life easier. As well as in past time people do not know the information about the jobs who pay good salaries but now people take more information from internet those type of jobs who pay more money. to cite an example in india 80% people find a jobs with the help of internet and earn more money. Furthermore if people do work in home with the help of communication technology and they easily do their work in home with the help of internet and so that is why they spend more time with their family. for example according to the surrounding of 2018 40% masses of all world live happy because they do their office work in home with the reason of technology and spend more time with their family. Thus technology made pupils life fast and it is more beneficial for everyone Another important aspect is that many transport vechiles are avaliable due to the advancement of technology. To elaborate some individuals do work in their home on internet but other people go outside city for work. beacuse now many transportation vechiles are available and they go fast on work and daily come back in their homes. For instance metro trains and volvo buses reach their distance in short time as compared to past time. thus these type of buses and trains are very comfortable and people do not feel tited when they go on work On the other hand some drawbacks of this if people go on buses and trains for work and tickets are very expensive of these type of vehicles and and middle class people do not maintain easily these exepensives. And another main disadvantage is technology made lazy to people they do their office works on internet and do their all business work live in their homes they do not go often in the office and with this reason they face many problems like obesity. To although advantages are more than the disadvantages, yet some drawbacks of this which create more problems for people