Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to attract and entertain young people, while others think the purpose of museums should be to educate not entertain.

When the topic of museum discussed, there are divided opinions. Some are of the notion that, museums attract youngsters for fun and entertainment, whereas a few others claim that, the main aim of museums for education and for knowledge rather than entertain the people. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views must be understood. Discussing the former opinion, the supporters explain that, in a recent day, because of the technologies, museums are well-known for entertainment places. Museum displays various kinds of ancient models and sculptures, so that people should engage and spend their time to relax. It also helps to relieve the stress. Moreover, people exhausted to visit the malls and cinemas. However, museums offer better facilities with low cost of entrance fees. As well as, well decorated models and productive articles dominant individuals for fun. On the contrary, the proponents of latter view claim that, museums are not only for entertainment, but it also play an essential role to spread an education for people. Children as well as all groups of citizen understand and learn the history with cultural and traditional value of different countries. In addition, it also helps to improve the academic level. For instance, according to researchers suggestion, various sculptures and articles lead to increase the level of imagination in students and it directly affect the academic score of children. To sum up and offer my opinion, I support that museums play an equal role for people. it not only provides the entertainment and helps to relax the body, but also spread a valuable information and educate the moral of history.