Today more people are overweight than ever before

Nowadays, it can be seen that the majority of folks have become fat due to several reasons. This issue has been fraught with difficulty and controversy owing to the efficacy fattiness has brought about. A plethora of factors has had result in obesity in recent years. Lack of physical activities is one of the chief grounds why the majority of people are gaining weight. In other words, individuals may not find enough time to go to the gyms and do exercises. Computer buffs, for instance, work from dawn to dusk; thus, there will not stand a chance to do workouts. A second plus point could be a dismal diet. Most people do not eat healthy foods such as vegetables and fruits. Instead, using processed and junk foods has become more popular among people these days that can have an evil effect on their health condition as the same as fattiness. On the other hand, it can also be argued that numerous diseases have resulted from lubricity. Being fat will affect your health condition in the future so that heart and respiratory diseases will not be a surprising issue. In other words, if a man does not take this problem seriously, it will definitely cause further problems such as high blood pressure and diabetes as well. To sum up, governments should make an outstanding contribution raising the awareness of people about the traces of obesity; hence, they will not get stout. Due to the facts mentioned, I am of the opinion that as long as humans continue their bad habits about eating, heaviness is a significant problem that must be taken seriously around the world.