It is argued by some individuals that children should have knowledge of all subjects, while other opines that juveniles should focus on those subjects which they fine most interesting. These essay will inclined more towards importance of all subjects and will also disscuss both view points followed by reasoned conclusion.

It is debatable issue that whether minors should choose subjects of their own interest or they will have gain knowledge of all other subjects. Nowadays, the trend of having broad knowledge in all course subjects is exponentially increasing in the globe. This essay will investigate both aspects of viewpoint while paying more emphasis on the significance of all subjects. To begin with, in terms of all-rounder minors, if youngsters have a understanding about all course subjects they are likely to get more job opportunities in future due to a broad understanding of different aspects of life. To illustrate, a recent research study by Harvard University on IQ level of all subject holder juveniles and specific subject minors which helps them in getting recruited for jobs. As a result, children studying all courses have more than 60% of IQ level than only interesting subject chosen children. Thus, it depends on the capabilities of children to grasp the material. Moving further, creativity and perfection come to those who select the subject of their own interest but in this modern world knowledge in just one aspect of studies is not enough to move forward. For instance, instead of interacting with other children if minors just sitting alone and doing their work privately will impact them negatively. To conclude, I discussed both viewpoints but my most of the reasons are on the side of positive effects of studying all subjects because in the future being a smart person people have to be pro in each and every part.