reading e books is better than books

In the present age, more and more people are choosing to read e-book more than paper books. While there is an existence for people to read, the advantages of e-book offers outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, one of the benefits of reading e-book is that it is convenient for everyone. Whenever they go to work or school, they can read e-book which help them save time and learn more knowledge. Moreover, it is important that it is very useful for people who need to travel all over the world. Furthermore, it is not only convenient but also cheap for everyone. Because there are some websites that offer full types of books for everyone to read for free. In addition, there are some websites where people need to pay money to read e-book, usually from $3 per month, while they read paper books that they will pay more money for. Opposers of this option may argue that people can have problems with their eyes. Because they have to see a screen which has blue- light for a long time. Thus, they can feel dry and itch even though they can be short-sighted. However, this situation is not the circumstance for people. In many cases, people always want to save time and make better choices For themselves. In conclusion, a number of people who are picking read e-book rather than paper books, while some may argue that it can be disadvantageous such as short-sightedness, the advantages it offers outweigh the disadvantages because it helps people who can save time, conveniently.