To solve environment problems individuals should be responsible not the government. Do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that, environment is indispensible for human survival. People should responsible for the environment menace not the authority. This essay disagree with this statement because of a number of unfavourable reasons. On the one hand, government should make strict rules against environment. firstly, the authority should transfer the large campanies from urban areas to rural areas in this way the government can decrease the level of smoke in the city. Because there is huge amount of population is already in the urban areas. A recent report by environment publish that last year 25000 indutries are move to countryside areas and air pollution is decrease by 20 percent. On the other hand, government should provide more and more public transport system among the masses because peope have own vehicles so they are not using other transport which is sponsored by govermnet. if the government are increasing the transport system which has low fair and comfortable route system. so in this way the people are mostly use government transport system. for instance, last year in UNITED KINDOM the people were used only 10percent of their own vehicles because the are mostly travel in the public transport. TO conclude, the government is totally responsible for cure the environment not the folks. A government have right to make different kind of rules for the environment by provide more public transport and move the large campanies outside the city.