To growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people are adopting new ways of shopping i. e ecommerce. The reach of online shopping is spreading so fast that one day it will outrun our offline shopping experince. And i totally agree with this statement. Two arguments on agree and one of disagree are explained below along with the conclusion. Price of the product plays an important role. Multiple manufacturers are collaborating with ecommerce sites, so that they can sell directly to customers and the consumers are getting products at competitive price. I recently bought something from an ecommerce site and the price difference between hyperlocal market and the online market was nearly a quater. So i purchased it from online website. The truth is bitter but everyone is shifting towards digital way of purchasing. Moreeover, easy home deliveries and returns are also great factors which plays an important role in dramatically increase in ecommerce trend. In this eary of busy schedules, peopledon't have much time to go for shopping and spend hours. They have multiple choices available online. From which they can order anything and after receiving the product even if they don't like it, they can return. However buying offline is time consuming and returning them will literally take similar time. On the other side, most of the people still prefer to buy from shops, as the customers are impatient. They just want the product immidiately ans also in some products like clothes and shoes, where there is size difference. Customers wants to try and feel the product, their size and also the comfort. This impatience behaviour of people still shows that the offline shops are never shutting down. It can be concluded that in most cases people love to spend online but also they prefer to purchase offline some of the products The reasons for the same are pricing and better services, which they are getting online might lead to most the shops closing but not every shop. With the habit of consumer buying online, the shop owners are also shifting towards online market. The same offline seller is now selling online and the balance between online shopping and local shops is still going smoothly.