To be successful at school or at work, we most be creative.

In today's competitive world, everyone is running for success. I totally agree with the statement that we have to be creative in our work to get the desired success. Firstly, the research says that everyone is creative but we have to use our creative power in the right way. The students should develop their thinking power, instead of running for grades. In other words, we should always appreciate students to complete their assignments with creativity. For example, One article in the newspaper says that a 12-year high school student in the USA have used green tea to research for cancer cures. I was amazed after reading this and realized that such students are interested in research projects at the early ages of their education which gives a positive signal that we are going to get a good scientist in future. Thus, teachers should encourage students to improve their thinking ability. Secondly, creative students are successful in any field. For example, Alan Turing who was the mathematician, computer scientist. He invented the device to break German's Enigma code during the second world war. His work is really appreciated. Due to his creativity, he could decipher the hidden code and that helped to control the war between Britain and Germany which saved people's lives. Another good example is John Nash who was an American mathematician from Princeton University. His theory is known as 'Nash Equilibrium' which is used in modern economics. The John Nash was awarded as a Nobel memorable prize on his later life. Thus, creativity plays a significant role because creativity expands our perception and it improves our problem-solving skills which aids to solve the problems. In conclusion, the success at work and school is depending on our hard work, interest, creativity, and persistence. If everyone applies the qualities above, then everyone can achieve success in life.