What do you consider to be the most important

It is an undeniable fact, that we spend in our home most of the time. We eat there, sleep there, and meet friends there. In my opinion, every person has his/her favorite room. For some people it could be their bedroom or, maybe, a bathroom, but as it to me, my favorite and the most important room for me is kitchen. Firstly, although bedroom can be considered as the room where we spend much of our time, I think, that we should count our conscious time. If so, kitchen takes the first place, because when we wake up, come from work or training or invite friends, we usually go to the kitchen. Moreover, I usually do my homework and talk with relatives exactly at this room, which makes it very important for me. Secondly, in my view, the kitchen is the coziest place in the entire home. For example, when my friend comes around at evening, we usually sit and drink coffee in the kitchen, and an interesting topic brings forward itself. For me, the evening kitchen is also a best place to reveal any secrets with your couple or friend. Finally, the kitchen is a place where we eat. This can be obvious, but where we consume food and what we eat is very important. At our personal kitchen we can cook any meals from various cuisines, contributing to good health and enjoying the art of cooking. One can control precisely the amount of fat, protein and other nutritious that one consumes. What conclusion can be drawn from this? Every room has its particular benefits in contrast with others, but kitchen has a large spectrum of functions, that I have enumerated above. I think, that kitchen is the most important room in the house, because we spend a lot of time there, eating, talking, and having fun.