To acheive anything we have to try enough

Everyone in the world has goal to reach and fight for. For examples to become a famous in certain type of art as music, drawing, dancing, etc. This type of wish require time to train hard till perform in perfect way as possible. Another dream is to be awarded a global prize for scientific exploration that rescue world from certain disease. To get this, alot of researches is needed to be read and then know what others have found, where they stop and what is the optimal technique to examine that never comes easily. Some people have different opinion and want to be in a manager position or big buissnes men so be rich and buy whatever they want. These examples illustrate clearly that without effort nothing will be done. So the advice of hard working to acheive valuable thing is the best one for children who want to be a special one not ordinary, inspite of that means to consume time in what may appear as a bored one in addition, use most of the powerful that may lead to exhasted with no enjoyed time. Conclusion, we have to balance the time spend in hard working and that to renew our soul by having fun, travel or make picnics with our friends and families. I am applyin this plan in my life, and because I like what I do, I enjoying my hard time.