Describe an aquatic animal. You should say What it looks like? When did you see it? Where you saw it? Explain why it is interesting? f

An aquatic animal is an animal, either vertebrate or invertebrate, which lives in water for most or all of its lifetime. Marine animals may breathe air or extract oxygen dissolved in water through specialized organs called gills or directly through the skin. The body of an octopus looks like a bag. It also has a bulbous (Something that’s bulbous is round) head, eight arms, and large eyes. The arms have many nerves, which allow the octopus to grab and taste things. Octopuses inhabit various regions of the ocean. Most species of octopus grow quickly, mature early, and are short-lived. The giant Pacific octopus is often cited as the largest known octopus species. Adults usually weigh around 15 kg. Last month I went to Delhi for some official work/ for the exam. I visited my friend’s house at night. He is very fond of animals and birds. He has many pet animals and birds at home. He has recently bought octopus and make the proper place and create the appropriate environment for it. It is a baby octopus looks very lovely. Octopuses are brilliant animals, masters of camouflage/ hide that have tricks over tens of millions of years to avoid or thwart would-be attackers. They can match their surroundings’ colours and even textures. If a predator gets too, close octopuses can escape quickly. Also, the octopus’s arms are lined with hundreds of suckers, each of which can be moved independently and letting the animal touch, smell, and manipulate objects.