Through out history, it is found that male leaders had led world towards violence and conflicts. The world would be governed better and peacefully if female were leaders.

Since the establishment of a constitution in many nations, numerous leaders have come forward through the natural elective process as per the laws of nation and legislations. It is always a controversial issue since the beginning that whether male leaders have moved forward the country more into the chaos, conflicts and violence rather than the female who can better lead the nation in an appropriate manner. I believe that leadership has nothing to do relate with the gender and country can be governed better through the leadership abilities and skills. To commence with, many developed countries have observed that since the time they become independent and creation of the constitution which led them to choose a leader who can lead the public. The president or prime minister can facilitate their province with the development of each and every sector which could be helpful for their citizens to thrive vigorously. Similarly, history suggests that men who have come in power have used their influence in a negative way. According to a research conducted by a team of experts shows that men have to lead the nation towards the war and created more conflicts and clashes between religions, community and country for the sake of their own benefit. For instance, leaders like Hitler and Saddam Hussain have generated massive devastation and evoke their own people to join them in the war. Moreover, some people opine that women leaders have a calm nature, a better understanding of leadership and can handle any situation in a peaceful way than men leaders. In addition, they can prevail peace and bring prosperity in the nation. On the contrary, some of the female prime ministers have bad records and their names have involved in violence, conflicts and riots activities which had led the country in reverse development. For example, prime ministers of India, Pakistan and Bangladesh women leaders are involved in high corruption cases and they arise riots and conflicts between different religions. However, leadership has nothing to do with gender inequivalence, whereas leaders are born through natural abilities or gain skills through experience and training. In conclusion, as per my viewpoint, management qualities are gain through a certain amount of knowledge, training and experience. Leadership is a major responsibility and it should not elect the leader on the basis of gender.