These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant period of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Nowadays, the most of individuals are going to different states for significant period of time, either to find an occupation or to study, there are definitely a lot of profits to do it. However, inhabitants who live foreign country can also face some kind of difficulties. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why moving abroad is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome. Lets begin by looking at the advantages of moving away. Nowadays, the majority of humans go to the other countries to study or to work. Because, they can adapt easily to new situation and they have chance to meet people from different culture, learn to cope with foreign customs and food. For example, if someone go to the abroad, they can learn new knowledge or they can gain qualifications and language skills, which improve promotion prospects on your return. On the other hand, moving to different countries is very harmful for some of the humans. Because, when you start living there, you can sense of isolation and another issue is that it can be difficult to start a new life. In other words, if you move abroad, you have to make new friends and find your place to live. This process takes much time. For instance, many people who take a year out find it hard to cope with the language barrier, the food, cultural differences. To conclude, starting life in a foreign country is never easy. You need the better work life balance and then when people go to the abroad, they should decide to find suitable opportunities to live there.