there have been many technological developments in 20th century for example transport, telecommunication and health. How has it changed peoples lives.?. Have all the changes been positive.?

in 20th century lots of technological advancements have been in achieved in variety of domains such as transport, telecommunication and wealth and these advancements has affected peoples live very effectively in both ways. In my opinion telecommunication is the backbone of human development. nowadays most of the people on globe have possession of smartphones. before 20th century when the advancement in telecommunication was less. People used to face a lot of troubles while communicating. People at that time were not so concerned about education. but after technological revolution they received everything they were deprived of such as flexibility in networks which helps to have seamless conversations. Video call features were also introduced as a part of same. As the telecommunications services grew rapidly they came up with lots of services along with strong networks such as social media apps, news apps and other services etc. And with social media and news apps they can stay updated and connected with current affairs almost anytime and anywhere. However people are getting hooked to these advancements like a glue. They are spending their majority of time on such things which is more than enough and harmful also for the health. It also releases radiations which results into headache sometimes and some other troubles are also encountered such as poor eyesight, depression, dark circles and lack of concentration. To conclude with telecommunication plays very important part in our development though it has many side effects and people should understand this. But still its helping humans to progress, evolve and grow in a lot of ways and that is the most positive impact and advancements human generations can ever have.