There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree the problems of mobile phones outweigh the benefits?

Presently, there are certain people who opine that mobile phones have revolution ionized affecting away people to communicate with our live extremely. Others strongly believe that it can bring negative impacts on the community, healthy and mechanical. In this essay, I will debate the two view sides, and suggest my opinion. According to many, people think that phones have helped them remain connected with the world from wherever they are. Furthermore, they play with features on the applications such as online networks, email, camera and video to stay in touch with families, friends and colleagues. In addition, society is also considering entertainment on the app as a source of income. For example, gamers who play a game to achieve rewards. They can operate alone in term or online. Conversely, people can be a problem in some public area. The ringing phone probably would cause disturbance in a cinema or school lessons. For students, there is a rule to activate tools with time procedures. In fact, sometimes people are not aware that others can hear their conversation. Moreover, their waves could cause damage to our brains. Those who are using phones can also be a dangerous distraction. For instance, a driver who operates her mobile while driving can cause distraction in concentration. To conclude, although running the telephone has some negative effects on well-being and social interaction. However, it would be solved by using the phone wisely because we have to accept the technology advance currently.