There are parent who decide to stay home and look after their families, mostly mothers, some argue that the government should pay “stay-at-home” parents,

Quickly grappling trend in living busiest, but yet, luxurious life has heralded most of parents to ignore their responsibilities to synergize the family. Consequently, children in such family are languishing in instilling good attitude from parents and surroundings. Therefore, some argue that mother has to stay at home with payment from government and look after her family to avoid perfidious relationships within family. On one hand, as many people believe that home is first school for a child, thus a child can inculcate plentiful knowledge from his/her parents before enrolling into school. Furthermore, to make family peaceful and smooth running both husband and wife have to share their responsibilities. In my opinion, male partner is comparatively physically stronger than female so that he can take the responsibility of working out of home and support financially and female partner can stay at home to look after family works. In doing so, a child always is well taken care of. In addition, government has to compensate for such stay-at-home parents as he/she has to abandon his/her work out of home. Government has to closely monitor each family record and pay accordingly with frugal judgment of his/her qualification which would have utilized to uplift skilled manpower resources in a country rather than staying at home. On the other hand, nowadays world has changed and either of parents is equally capable of working physically and mentally so it is not only a responsibility of mother to look after her family but also the responsibility of father too. For example, if a mother is more qualified and skillful than a father, in such situation, a father can stay at home to look after family related work and the mother can go to work for supporting financially. After all, family is made from equal contribution of both parents. Another point is that, I believe government has much more thing to do and do not have enough time to look after every family activity. Hence, this is the situation of organizing and planning of parents in a family to contribute to their children and decide who to go out and who to stay at home rather than being voracious to seek payment from governments. To put it in a nutshell, neither of situations is likely to fit exactly for such a hotly debated problem but a mix of both solutions could be useful for overcoming from this problem. Therefore, both parents and government have to involve making decision to well manage each family for the betterment of country.