In some nations old people are highly valued but in others young ones has more value Discuss both views and give your opinion

This is a fact that in today’s competitive era management and good decision making skills are highly in demand. In some nations young people are encouraged to take important decisions for the progress of nation but in other countries still older people are considered as a valuable asset for them. According to my point of view young talent should be motivated instead of old people. On the one hand, a few people put forward the argument that in some cultures senior citizens has more powers as compared to youngsters because of considerable reasons. Firstly, experience is first priority in every part of life in today’s contemporary era as an experienced person can manage everything properly than a fresher and this quality could be found in elder people who has been working for a long time period. Consequently, majority of nations still rely on older people due to have such qualities. Secondly, taking always right decisions is another quality of old ones as they have patience and understanding. Therefore, they always take right devisions which leads to positive results that only benefit society but also contributes in the development of country. To exemplify, in most of countries still residents of the country choose older person as their prime minister during elections for smooth running of operations of the nation. Most importantly, companies needs good policy makers who can enhance productivity and profitability of the company as well as give back to the society. On the other hand, according to my opinion youngsters should take responsibility of nation. Several reasons are contributing in this trend that i am going to explain. First of all, young ones are more talented and innovative as they grow in modern technology and this is totally different than than old times. As a consequent, they can bring innovations in every field of the country. Besides this, unlike older ones, young people are strong physically such they have rich eyesight power and physical ability. In addition, if new methods of working will be adopted then any country can get success. Also, being dynamic is required for getting success so youngsters are more adaptable and can encounter every situation. To conclude, although old people has some unique qualities such as experience, patience, decision making skills and communication skills and are valuable for some nations yet I believe that young people are the future of any country so more chances should be given to them for taking obligations in upcoming time.