There are many ways in which our world is becoming dangerously polluted. Suggest some measures which can be taken to make our environment more pollution-free.

Nowadays, our world is terribly threatened by pollution. In fact, is well known that human beings, mostly from the last century with the era of industrialization, have contributed to improving this problem. This essay will suggest some measures which should be considered to make our environment more pollution-free. First of all, is important to realize that there are some solutions that can be taken from our governments, and not only, to reduce pollution. Initially, especially in a metropolitan city, the first advice that is given to the population is to use public transport. In fact, in this way, they should avoid some emissions of CO2 and other “lethal” gas for our environment. Another important measure that should be taken concern the concept of reduction and reuse. This concept is absolutely important because it has been described by many researchers as one of the best aids for our environment to avoid pollution. In addition, the use of plastic bags could be very harmful to the environment because they take a long time to decompose, due to their organic compounds such as polymers from oil production. For these reasons are important to use bags with recycling compounds. Finally, in the last years, is important to point out new “startup” for an environment such as young companies where they decided to invest money for anti-pollution purposes. In conclusion, although the problem of pollution is difficult to eliminate, is important to think that we are the citizens of the world and we have to be grateful because he hosted us here, we must respect our world.